Kasvuagentit

Anne Linnakari

anne.linnakari@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 656

Eino Alanko

eino.alanko@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 755

Harri Katajisto

harri.katajisto@te-toimisto.fi

0295 036 718

Heidi Silander

heidi.silander@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 590

Kati Lammi

kati.lammi@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 717

Kimmo Kari

kimmo.kari@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 506

Leena Nieminen

leena.e.nieminen@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 516

Liisa Lindroos

liisa.lindroos@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 824

Marita Salonen

marita.salonen@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 752

Mia Häkkinen

mia.hakkinen@te-toimisto.fi

0295 036 078

Päivi Kannusmäki

paivi.kannusmaki@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 598