Kasvuagentit

Anne Linnakari

anne.linnakari@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 656

Harri Katajisto

harri.katajisto@te-toimisto.fi

0295 036 718

Heidi Silander

heidi.silander@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 590

Leena Nieminen

leena.e.nieminen@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 516

Marita Salonen

marita.salonen@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 752

Marjo-Riikka Utriainen

marjo-riikka.utriainen@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 796

Mia Häkkinen

mia.hakkinen@te-toimisto.fi

0295 036 078

Päivi Kannusmäki

paivi.kannusmaki@te-toimisto.fi

0295 045 598